• Entreprenadledningen

Johan Karlsson

Arbetschef Dalarna, johan.karlsson@byggpartner.se 070-416 97 51

Ann-Louise Holmbom

HR-chef, ann-louise.holmbom@byggpartner.se

Mathias Eriksson

Arbetschef Västerås/Mälardalen, mathias.eriksson@byggpartner.se 076-669 73 12

Jörgen Munk

Regionansvarig Arbetschef Stockholm, jorgen.munk@byggpartner.se 076-677 96 70

Fredrik Leo

VD, fredrik.leo@byggpartner.se 076-677 66 10

Martin Huss

Arbetschef Uppsala, martin.huss@byggpartner.se 076-669 88 33

Patrik Fredin

Koncerncontroller, patrik.fredin@byggpartner.se 070-416 97 81